Beaconmaker x Kontakt.io Webinar


On September 15, Beaconmaker are pairing up with Kontact.io to bring you a live webinar on UX and proximity design.


Design co-founder Pete will share his experiences in digital design, branding and UX, focusing on their significant role in beacon-powered apps, as well as Beaconmaker case studies - including the redesign of Sydney Opera House’s official app to be powered by beacons and the large-scale Big W “scavenger hunt” campaigns.


SOH_AppScreenshots
Sydney Opera House App screenshots


Webinar details:

  • Date: Tuesday, September 15 2015

  • Time: 7am CEST / 3pm AEST / 10pm PDT
  • Duration: 1 hour


Visit this page for more information on the webinar.